Award Winners - 2018 Prof. Bas Bloem & Dr Simon Stott

Dr. Simon Stott and Professor Bastiaan Bloem are joint recipients of the Tom Isaacs Award this year! Read more

Award Winner 2017 - Prof. Tom Foltynie

Professor Tom Foltynie, Consultant Neurologist and Researcher at University College, London is the inaugural winner of the Tom Isaacs Award. Read more