Nominations for the 2019 Fundraiser of the Year Award have now closed.

Thank you to everyone who nominated someone special. Our judging panel will review all nominations and the winner of the 2019 award will be announced on 11th April 2020 on World Parkinson’s Day. Our brilliant panel of judges includes previous winner Tim Daber, CPT Trustees Lyndsey Isaacs and David Ashford Jones, CPT Patron Lady Shelagh Nichols and CPT supporters Jill Carson, and Rachel Gibson.